Skip to Content

Georgia Office

Joseph C. Cooling
Partner
Email: jcooling@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055

Robert A. Winter
Partner
Email: rwinter@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055

S. Louis Schiappa
Managing Attorney
Email: lschiappa@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3014

Kristian Knochel
General Counsel
Email: kknochel@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055

Christopher R. Yarbrough
Senior Attorney
Email: cyarbrough@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3356

Louis R. Feingold
Attorney at Law
Email: lfeingold@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3127

Stacy A. McMullen
Attorney at Law
Email: smcmullen@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3116

M. Scott Peskin
Attorney at Law
Email: speskin@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3026

 
 

Florida Office

Joy Lynn Kundawala
Senior Attorney
Email: jkundawala@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4028

Melissa Alvarez
Attorney at Law
Email: malvarez@coolingwinter.com  
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4026

Mateusz M. Szymanski
Attorney at Law
Email: mszymanski@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4032

 

South Carolina Office

Joseph E. Brown
Attorney at Law
Email: jbrown@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 864.605.3832 x4003

Adam S. Tesh
Attorney at Law
Email: atesh@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 864.605.3832 x4004

 
© 2021 Cooling & Winter LLC. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Notice