Georgia Office

Joseph C. Cooling
Managing Partner
Email: jcooling@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055

Robert A. Winter
Managing Partner
Email: rwinter@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055

S. Louis Schiappa
Managing Attorney
Email: lschiappa@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3014

Kristian Knochel
General Counsel
Email: kknochel@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3004

Quinn McGill Kasper
Senior Attorney 
Email: qmcgill@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3299

Christopher R. Yarbrough
Attorney at Law
Email: cyarbrough@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3356

Louis R. Feingold
Attorney at Law
Email: lfeingold@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3127

M. Scott Peskin
Attorney at Law
Email: speskin@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x 3116

Christina M. Kempter
Attorney at Law
Email: ckempter@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3006

Alexander F. Schwall
Attorney at Law
Email: aschwall@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3066

Allison K. Lovell
Attorney at Law
Email: alovell@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3007

 

Florida Office

Joy Lynn Kundawala
Senior Attorney
Email: jkundawala@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4028

Karen E. Berger
Senior Attorney 
Email: kberger@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4031

Melissa Alvarez
Attorney at Law
Email: malvarez@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x3389

Lauren N. Turner
Attorney at Law
Email: lturner@coolingwinter.com  
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4026

Jeralyn A. Leydig
Attorney at Law
Email: jleydig@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4029

Mateusz M. Szymanski
Attorney at Law
Email: msyzmanski@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4032

 

South Carolina Office

Joseph E. Brown
Attorney at Law
Email: jbrown@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 864.605.3832 x4003

Wesley E. Boyd
Attorney at Law
Email: wboyd@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 864.605.3832 x4004

 
© 2017 Cooling & Winter LLC. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap