Skip to Content

Oficina de Georgia

Joseph C. Cooling
Asociado
Email: jcooling@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 770.988.9055

Robert A. Winter
Asociado
Email: rwinter@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 770.988.9055

S. Louis Schiappa
Socio Gerente
Email: lschiappa@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 770.988.9055 x3014

Kristian Knochel
Consejo Principal
Email: kknochel@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 770.988.9055

Quinn McGill Kasper
Abogado Principal 
Email: qmcgill@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 770.988.9055 x3299

Christopher R. Yarbrough
Abogado
Email: cyarbrough@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 770.988.9055 x3356

Louis R. Feingold
Abogado
Email: lfeingold@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 770.988.9055 x3127

Stacy A. McMullen
Abogado
Email: smcmullen@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 770.988.9055 x3116

M. Scott Peskin
Abogado
Email: speskin@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 770.988.9055 x3026

 

Oficina de FLorida

Joy Lynn Kundawala
Senior Attorney
Email: jkundawala@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 954.903.2806 x4028

Melissa Alvarez
Abogado
Email: malvarez@coolingwinter.com  
Teléfono: 954.903.2806 x4026

Mateusz M. Szymanski
Abogado
Email: mszymanski@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 954.903.2806 x4032

 

Oficina de Carolina del Sur

Joseph E. Brown
Abogado
Email: jbrown@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 864.605.3832 x4003

Adam S. Tesh
Abogado
Email: atesh@coolingwinter.com
Teléfono: 864.605.3832 x4004

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2021 Cooling & Winter LLC. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Notice