Skip to Content

Georgia Office

Joseph C. Cooling
Managing Partner
Email: info@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055

Robert A. Winter
Managing Partner
Email: info@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055

S. Louis Schiappa
Managing Attorney
Email: lschiappa@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3014

Kristian Knochel
General Counsel
Email: kknochel@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055

Louis R. Feingold
Attorney at Law
Email: lfeingold@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3127

Stacy A. McMullen
Attorney at Law
Email: smcmullen@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3116

M. Scott Peskin
Attorney at Law
Email: speskin@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3026

Kathleen J. Jacobs
Attorney at Law
Email: kjacobs@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3276

Gina R. Karrh
Attorney at Law
Email: gkarrh@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3446

Courtney M. Hollis
Attorney at Law
Email: chollis@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 770.988.9055 x3142

 

Florida Office

Rebeca M. Fleischer
Managing Attorney
Email: rfleischer@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4031

Joy Lynn Kundawala
Senior Attorney
Email: jkundawala@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4028

Melissa Alvarez
Attorney at Law
Email: malvarez@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 954.903.2806 x4026

 

South Carolina Office

Joseph E. Brown
Senior Attorney
Email: jbrown@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 864.605.3832 x4003

Adam S. Tesh
Attorney at Law
Email: atesh@coolingwinter.com
Phone: 864.605.3832 x4004

© 2022 Cooling & Winter LLC. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Notice