Skip to Content

Oficina de Georgia

Joseph C. Cooling
Accionista
Email: info@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055

Robert A. Winter
Accionista
Email: info@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055

S. Louis Schiappa
Abogado gerente
Email: lschiappa@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055 x3014

Kristian Knochel
Consejero general
Email: kknochel@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055

Louis R. Feingold
Abogado
Email: lfeingold@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055 x3127

Stacy A. McMullen
Abogada
Email: smcmullen@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055 x3116

M. Scott Peskin
Abogado
Email: speskin@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055 x3026

Kathleen J. Jacobs
Abogada
Email: kjacobs@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055 x3276

Gina R. Karrh
Abogada
Email: gkarrh@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055 x3446

Courtney M. Hollis
Abogada
Email: chollis@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 770.988.9055 x3142

 

Oficina de Florida

Rebeca M. Fleischer
Abogada Gerente
Email: rfleischer@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 954.903.2806 x4031

Joy Lynn Kundawala
Abogada Senior
Email: jkundawala@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 954.903.2806 x4028

Melissa Alvarez
Abogado
Email: malvarez@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 954.903.2806 x4026

Nicole M. Barrera
Abogado
Email: nbarrera@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 954.903.2806 x4027

 

Oficina de Carolina del Sur

Joseph E. Brown
Abogado
Email: jbrown@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 864.605.3832 x4003

Adam S. Tesh
Abogado
Email: atesh@coolingwinter.com
Tele: 864.605.3832 x4004

 

 

 

© 2022 Cooling & Winter LLC. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Notice